Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zombieguy4u

26 M Tustin, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm not quite sure what to say without sounding like I'm pontificating. But I will try my best with sincerity and go from there. My name is Justin, I'm Salvadorean I was raised in Hawaii but born here in California. I have have two Brothers that are the most important people in the world to me. I was raised by a single mother so she raised me and my brothers as gentlemen with chivalry. I'm a very artistic person with many hobbies that attribute to such a title. I love trying new things from Crazy different foods to going on adventures and live music shows. I'm here hoping to find someone special and a genuine Relationship. Message me if you are looking for the same thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time corporate security officer for a Fortune 500 company in Newport Beach working towards a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, playing drums, drawing and all sorts of artistic stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: world war Z, Movie: Four rooms, All kinds of Music. Food: Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my brothers, pizza, zombies, my puppy, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative ways to spend my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my brothers and friends or just Chillin around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually Really like Romantic comedies and Drama films (don't judge me)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for the same thing I am looking for a monogamous relationship.