Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Owensboro, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:00am
5' 7" (1.70m)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Goth CD if you didn't notice. I look normal on most days but I do dress up for clubs/bars/events once in a while.

I would say that I am kind of a nerd. I enjoy medieval / sci-fi themes, renaissance faires, RPGs, etc. I prefer the darker side of art in most forms - in that there is an aspect of beauty for me. Kind of an introvert I suppose. I prefer to know people well before I open up to them.

Not 100% sure what I am in search of here. I am a hopeless romantic but find I am often disappointed in love. I would like more friends who I can relate to, but I sadly don't expect to find many around my area. I don't mind people who live in various parts of the world but I'd really prefer to find someone more local so that I have someone with whom I can become more social. In most cases I am better with female friends than I am with other males.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a daddy!

Going back to school right now. Working towards becoming a Computer Network Engineer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some would say my eyes, but I think my lips maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love fantasy and sci-fi books but lately more technical stuff.

Music: Metal, EBM, Industrial, etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're also bored as I am. :)