Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zomersetguy

56 M Weston-super-Mare, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am independent, solvent and single, mostly laid back, enjoy good company. Having married once I wont be doing that again. I'm some what rusty when it comes to actually meeting and socialising with people so Im not looking for anything too serious. I would really like to find someone who I can be myself with and who will simply tell the truth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to save some pennies towards moving abroad in the near future. I love most types of music depending on my mood, anything from rock and pop to jazz. I love to travel and hope to spend more time travelling in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me and lending out shoulders!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dry sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Long time since I last read a book, movies or should that be DVD any action thrillers, musical taste, is almost anything from northern soul and motown to queen and meatlof, food ...well I love a tender steak or a good chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughters
2. Music
3. Freinds
4. Laughter
5. Good company
6. Guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my escape to the sun, my life, my daughters, how to pass the day without making my day any more difficult or complicated than it is already and if 42 is really the meaning of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking then relaxing with the music on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am divorced
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are brave enough or if you are crazy enough to be my 'Plus 1' at my daughters wedding in April 2015!