Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zonelinks

24 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
East coast origins. I'm a robotics Engineer. Spent the past two years in Tokyo and recently moved here. I'm having fun overcompensating for my old tiny Japanese apartment by hemorrhaging my fancy tech salary on SF rent. Yes I speak some Japanese, no I don't own an anime body pillow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot of working and running. Usually always have a race scheduled. Despite my best efforts I'm slowly turning into a hipster. I build my own furniture out of reclaimed wood since I like working with my hands and feel like I spend too much time behind a screen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a shit sense of direction (ask the people I run with). Pretty good at cooking when I set my mind to it.

My head is also crammed full of useless facts. I go on frequent wikipedia / youtube binges and listen to tons of podcasts. I can nerd with the best of them but know when to shut up if the audience isn't right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the cold and I'm a pizzafreak
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I won't waste your time or my time with a super long list. Here are some favorites:

- Books: Asimov, Dan Simmons' Hyperion Cantos
- Movie: The Big Lebowski by far
- Show: The Wire
- Music: I can't pick one... I listen to everything. I'm a secret DJ at work
- Food: Baby back ribs

I feel like figuring this stuff out is part of getting to know somebody. No fun laying it all out here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A good night sleep on a comfy bed
- Challenges. Just coasting through life is boring
- Hydration of any sort
- The trusty piece of crap smartphone
- The outdoors and all it entails: nature, fresh air, silence and seeing the stars in a clear night sky
- Some modicum of privacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That life is a circus, and I'm the clown. But really 90% of my thoughts go towards puns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That one is tough to say, I haven't really nailed down a routine yet and I'm not sure I want to
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes think WAY too hard about things and am very existential. Are any of our thoughts actually real or unique? Is the universe one giant computer simulation? Would it matter if it were?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You vibe with some of the words I slung on this page, and have mad whack buttertarts