Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zoogleflorp

27 M Norfolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a pretty easy going guy who enjoys Rock climbing, games of any sort, outdoor activities (such as walks in parks, swimming, going to zoos etc.), animals, learning new facts, all things science, and I do mean *all* things in science, I am a science nerd, especially for chemistry.

I'm always up for trying new things at least once and try to live by this rule in all aspects of my life. You can't experience what life has to offer if you don't try anything new! It's by doing this that I found many new foods I now enjoy, new places that are amazing, and all of the cool hobbies and such to be found! So much to do and so little time!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm Industrial Hygienist for the Government, no... I do not work with teeth. It's mostly boring computer work. Though I have learned a thing or two about chemicals there, especially the ones that tend to cause people to run around on fire.

Outside of work I spend a lot of time with my friends and we do a lot of projects. With one friend in particular we are slowly building up a few gardens (rosebushes etc. in one, two with veggies, and a couple of areas with fruits.) We are also working on a side-project with snakes and may one day include other reptiles. :-) Our goal is to teach people about reptiles and how hey are important, and not as scary as people like to think they are.

Other than these things I've been attempting to accomplish a bunch of side projects while keeping up with friends. I now fully understand what this "Being an adult" thing is. It's having 24 hours to do 36 hours worth of stuff and watching your psyche suffer through it.
I’m really good at
Teaching people what I know, puzzles, conundrums, and other such things, as well as listening to what others have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is the cow-lick I tend to get no matter what I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a few book series/authors I enjoy, anything by Douglas Adams and Orson Scott Card is great, The book John Dies at the End is hilarious, the dragonriders of pern was/is a good series, Harry Potter was pretty good too. (I have been told I look like Harry.) In general I like sci-fi and/or fantasy books, I've also enjoyed a few I guess they're called historical ficiton books, but more on the sci-fi side I suppose.

Movies? Hmm... tons of movies! The Count of Monte Cristo, The Gladiator, The Princess Bride, Secondhand Lions, almost all of Pixar's movies, I have watched quite a large number of movies due to my family and like my motto will give any movie a good shot. I can appreciate a movie for what it is and watch it just fine... and sometimes I MST3000 them. ^.^

Shows? I don't watch much TV at all, but How I met your mother, Two and a half men, Scrubs, The Big bang Theory, Futurama, Burn Notice, Dr. Who. I mean really, good shows, but I probably watch 1-2 episodes of anything a week. I also watch anime occasionally with my friends, but again, I generally don't get much more than an episode or two a week.

As far as music is concerned I find myself drawn to certain songs moreso than bands or even genres. Every genre has its good and bad songs, just like any given band. I could make a laundry list, but it would honestly have not much rhyme or reason to it.

Food... I pretty much love all of it. Not many things do I refuse to eat. I cannot choose just one food item as my favorite, I do not have a defining food that I would choose over all others. How about favorite ingredient? That would be cheese! Cheese goes with just about everything! Also, it fits in with my French-Canadian ancestry. (I've also got a cheesy personality, so there's that. :-D)
The six things I could never do without
-My glasses
-Cheese
-My hands
-Electricity
-DNA
-C10H14N2O2
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stories, Stories of people, Stories I've read, Stories I've made up. Makes me seem a bit absent-minded at times, but I love me some Stories!
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are usually pretty laid back, hanging out with people playing games. However, on a typical Saturday, I can be found at a bar with friends having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am better able to do most anything when working with someone else to accomplish a goal, not a group, just 1, maybe 2 people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we have something in common/I seem interesting.