Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zoomcat64

49 F Burlington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been divorced for a few years now and I think I'm ready to start a new phase in my life. I love to travel and want to see as much of the world as I can. Hopefully I can meet someone who shares in my sense of adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well nothing ever seems to turn out the way we plan. When I was younger, I always thought I would raise a bunch of kids and live the Volvo station wagon American dream. But that's what's so great about life - the unexpected can send you down a completely different path and you get to experience what you never planned for. I wouldn't change a thing in my life. I have a great career and hope to see it continue and grow. I will continue to travel whenever and wherever I can. I think that's life's greatest educator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, entertaining, photography, and holding my breath.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence and my hair. A previous boss told me once she hired me because she thought I had good hair. Yeah - she was a little looney.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, but have recently moved more towards non-fiction. The truth always seems more interesting. My top five favorite movies - Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Mildred Pierce, Young Frankenstien, Gone With the Wind, and Oh Brother Where Art Thou? As far as music is concerned, my IPOD has everthing from Nat King Cole to the theme from Jonny Quest. I like to try different kinds of ethnic foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My dogs
A sense of humor
Music
Summer time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not there really is somebody for everyone....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having friends over for wine and drinks on my porch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't recycle.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are ready to date - meaning you can give a sufficient amount of time into building a relationship.