Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zoomerpsu

30 M Mechanicsburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for my missing puzzle piece.

Ultimately I'd like to be in a relationship with someone I consider my best friend.. a buddy that'll be there no matter what, challenges me, makes me laugh, and strive to become a better person..

I want someone who will give me the chance to show them who I really am before they ask me to go to bed. I can be a shy guy; it takes some effort to get me to open up, but once I do you might be surprised who you find.

You will never know true happiness until you have truly loved, and you will never understand what pain really is until you have lost it. I have lost, but gained more.. A real relationship is something that does not just happen, it’s something that two people work at hard together.. taking effort from both sides. Each person has learned different pieces of the puzzle of life that completes the puzzle of our lives. One of us by ourselves is nothing in a relationship, but the two of us working together is success!

Would love find someone that knows what they want, who they are, and is ready to take on the world with me and to learn, love, and grow. Someone that knows life can be great if you make it that way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I transport medicine and surgical supplies to hospitals, clinics, blood banks, pharmacies, nursing homes, rehabs and prisons. So I guess you can say I'm in healthcare logistics, or you could just call me a courier. Either way, it's the best job I've ever had. I get to drive, which I like.. travel to new places, make my own hours, it's always different, the pay is decent, and it's rewarding. Hands down beats being in a cube for 9 hours a day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Fray, OAR, Timbaland, Black Eyed Peas, Eminem, Jason Derulo, Widespread Panic, John Butler Trio, James Blunt, Jay Sean, Usher, Katie Perry, Gaga, Jason Mraz, Maroon 5, Breaking Benjamin, Tech N9ne, Nelly.. and random Pandora stations.

Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Modern Family, Parks & Rec;Back in the day: 30 Rock, The Office, Breaking Bad, Sopranos, House, Fringe, X-Files, Six Feet Under, West Wing, V.

Favorite Movie: Eagle Eye lol. It just is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6? That's random. family, laughter (I think I need to be around funny people), reddit, technology, my hoodie, and definitely my Car.. Hmm, I will think of something clever to add later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.. and what I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The bar/club scene is really not my thing, so I'm probably hangin' at home.. or on the road.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a superpower.. I always get the best parking space, everywhere. My weakness: I'm oddly mesmerized by police car lights.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're local, single, well-adjusted, sorta cute, have a sense of humor, and kinda interested.. or bored.