Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zoophytic

28 Waltham, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back and my humor tends to be kind of dry. The topics I enjoy reading about the most are physics, astronomy, and history. I don't always play computer games, but when I do it's usually Starcraft2. I used to play chess competitively but now mostly play just for fun. I also play ultimate on a summer club team.

I love being out of the apartment as much as possible. It just feels like I'm accomplishing more than when I sit around being lazy. I have been playing tennis for the past year and have greatly enjoyed it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an accountant specializing in tax. I recently passed the last part of the CPA exam. I'll be going to grad school for my Masters in Taxation starting in the Fall of 2012.

Taekwondo is my main focus on the athletic side at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, board games, noticing if people are left-handed, remembering very useless information, and playing computer games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a wicked sweet tooth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Cruel Intentions, Pan's Labyrinth, Bridge to Terabithia, Star Wars, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, and pretty much any Miyazaki film.

I don't watch much tv outside of football games. I'll usually watch South Park online, though. Avatar: The Last Airbender... best cartoon ever.

I'm into alternative music. Favorite Bands: Muse, Linkin Park, Green Day, The Killers, the Cranberries, Secondhand Serenade.

Favorite Food: I definitely enjoy Japanese cuisine the best. Italian is a close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, chess, sports, gps, family, and friends... not in any particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can learn from the past, how I behave in the present, and how to better myself for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out playing some tennis, hanging out with friends, or catching up on sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we might have something in common, enjoy playing sports, or care to have lunch with a new friend.