Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Glen Cove, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 20
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nick. I am working on obtaining my PhD in Biology at the CUNY Graduate Center. I am very passionate about my work and hope to make a difference in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am pursuing a PhD in Cellular Biology/Genetics. I plan on doing post-doctoral work and then plan on becoming a Professor at an institution.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard, having fun, making people laugh and making people comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Personality! People say that I am a very lively and energetic person. I am always trying to make people smile and laugh. People also say that I am approachable, have a lot of patience, and I that I am polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Dante's Inferno, and The Count of Monte Cristo
Movies: Star Wars, The Departed, The Aviator, The Prestige, Gangs of New York, Anchorman, Kick Ass, The Hangover, etc.
Shows: Family Guy
Music: Anything
Food: Pizza, Steak, Burgers, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Career
4. Good Food
5. Good Health
6. A Good Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future goals and plans. These include, finding a career as a College Professor, conducting research and teaching undergrads at an institutional level, spending time with friends and family, being healthy and fit, and finding someone who has traits similar to my own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend a lot of my free time with friends and family. I enjoy going to bars to have a few drinks and relax with friends, or going to clubs to dance (I'm a big fan of dancing!). I like going to the gym to exercise and reach new personal goals. I also enjoy sitting at home every once and a while to watch movies or shows, play board games, or just hang out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested.