Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zorra217

52 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a Latin Lady. A Cuban Neuyorican (that’s a Puerto Rican from NYC). I'm proud of my Latin culture and love to learn about other cultural backgrounds. True to my Latin roots, I live by my passions. My main passion is living my life as a successful self employed artist, though I measure my success not monetarily, but mainly by my ability to make a living doing something I love.

Another passion is my garden. It’s sensuously lush and colorful. Consider myself spiritual, though not specifically religious. My garden and the great outdoors is my preferred sanctuary.Cooking is yet another passion I delve into. I like to be creative in the kitchen. Love to try new dishes, especially different ethnic foods, including of Caribbean dishes of course. I have eclectic tastes in music, gravitating towards Latin of course, but also especially world music, Afro-beat, blues, cajun, jazz, reggae, etc....

Though I have a calm and patient disposition, I possess an immense amount of energy and a great sense of humor. Kind, compassionate, I consider honesty to be of utmost importance. Open-minded, adventuresome, I enjoy trying new things. Like a precious gem I’m much too multi-faceted to portray a full picture of myself in these few sentences. So I'll leave the rest for you to discover later.

I enjoy a man with an inquisitive, intelligent mind, someone who's a good listener as well as good talker. He must be an optimist and have a passion for life. You know, glass half full type of a guy. Outside of that, surprise me.

And yeah, I do have a few extra well proportioned and muscular pounds on me, that are round in all the right places ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Tending may irons on many fires, which is the only way I am able to survive as a self employed artist. I work in ceramics as a sculpture and tile maker. I have written two how-to books, teach workshops and at times work with children on mural projects.
I’m really good at
Tending many irons on many fires and having many balls up in the air. Also really good at and enjoy cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My wild hair, my sparkling eyes and my broad smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have eclectic tastes in music, gravitating towards Latin of course, but also especially world music, Afro-beat, blues, cajun, jazz, reggae, etc.... I read for information mostly, so not big on novels. Like foreign and independent films, but do enjoy some block buster fluff from time to time. Food, I like anything ethnic, spicy, or garlicky.
The six things I could never do without
1. music - to listen to, dance to or to sing along with
2. My S-70 Dolan carving tool
3. The love, company and support of my friends (don't have much family)
4. Echinacea
5. Color
6. garlic
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out to art gallery openings, a movie, meet friends for a drink or just relax at home if I'm really beat.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating