Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Lehinch, Ireland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 14, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is stephen I’m an easygoing guy. I love a challenge,adventure,good movies and traveling.
It my 1st time being on a dating site but hay getting bored of facebook so y not might well give it a go :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living for the moment trying to keep my self doing something. i traveled a bit been to oz for a yr was amazing not to sure y i came back tho next i would like to go to the states or Canada. Doing a sport course in health and fitness so next yr i hope to be traveling again
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, master of none :P
Making people laugh and making the best of a situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how the hell would i know it not like i asks them what they notice about be me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I haven’t read a book in years, , too busy. Movies – Fight Club; The Hangover; Wedding Singer; Old School; Anchorman; Happy Gilmore; Stepbrothers; Big Daddy; green mile; american history x and it go's on and on . Shows – Family Guy;that 70 show; Music – Blink 182; Nickleback; The Beatles; Jay Z; ac,dc; buckcherry; Snow Patrol. Food - Thai food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my m8's, internet, music,work,fun and sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends I’m usually out with a few of my friends but stay in some time at home watching a movie or paying games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
…that I’m on a dating site? ha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if ya like to :)