Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zorrothai

66 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A self - confident person but not arrogant. Very reliable and loyal to my friends. Married for 30 years to the same woman and raised 4 kids together. Now, I'm enjoying life and am retired,divorced&recycled ;-) My life has been full of adventures and I'm not a conventional type guy...I have done many kinds of jobs and generally learn by hands on or even by a book. I hope to meet an active woman,younger than me and hope she can keep up. I think I'm a very faithful type person - I'm not decitfull enough to manage 2 intimate relationships at once. Slightly introverted, likes to read and very friendly. My friends say I'm pretty funny in social conversation...some of them say irreverent. Keirsey Guardian SJ if that is interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently living in Chiang Mai, Thailand. I have a house, car and hobby business. Hobby because I'm not breaking even yet but still enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching sport fencing. Fixing things and conversation on many topics. That doesn't mean I have an opinion about everything! I can make jewelry, carve ivory or wood, make knife or a sword. I can scuba, although I'd rather snorkel. I can also grow a pretty fair garden. Most of all I'm good at being "there". I can also play a guitar or a harmonica, mostly in the blues styles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm in great shape for my age. Good smile. This is what I've been told.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Quality writers, historic fiction, including the Three Musketeers, foreign films and some Hollywood productions. One of the authors I enjoy is Bartle Bull. Another is Paul Theroux. I like guitar music of many genre. Thai food, and almost any South American/Mexican foods. I sure enjoy the spicy Thai dishes-the hotter the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 cup of coffee in the morning is pretty important but I have gone without!
A little garden - although someday I might get too old for that.
Fencing epee and foil - until I keel over.
Smell of a flower
Friends & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ask me after you know me a little better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fencing until about 9 if I don't have anything else. If I am at home, I will play my guitar or watch a movie or read. I could be out for dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask about this but I have nothing to hide.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–51
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Even if you are just curious - I do not bite and won't ask for your e-mail until you feel comfortable. You have an urge to debate something. Curious about living in Thailand. You are a fencer and love it.