Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zosocks

24 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From South Jersey, live in Brooklyn, work in Manhattan. Absorbed in politics, Netflix, and New York. Love to travel, think out loud, and try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in city and state politics, still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I find the humor in almost any situation. I don't see the point of being overly stressed or sad about anything; life goes on and you gotta stay positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh is kind of ridiculously loud and goofy, but a lot of my friends love it anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Animal Farm, Slaugherhouse 5, Harry Potter, LotR, The Hobbit, Game of Thrones, The Great Gatsby, Of Mice and Men

Movies: Quentin Tarantino, Star Wars, LotR, Godfather I & II, Team America, Old School, The Dark Knight, Inception

Shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, South Park, 30 Rock, Workaholics, Daily Show/Colbert Report, The West Wing, Archer

Music: I love all kinds of music and its so hard to distill it down to just a few favorite artists. Most of my favorites are rock and roll, pop, or hip hop. I do listen to some country, and I can appreciate other genres, especially if I learn more about it.

Food: I will try anything at least once. I love burgers, wings, pizza, hoagies, and other typical "guy" foods, but I can also appreciate healthy food and more fancy fare.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
politics
road trips
comedy
the mta
1am $1 pizza
spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the vastness of the universe and whether we'll ever have it all figured out.

how to get around penn station.

running away to a tropical island.

New York City history

How useful would I be if I was suddenly transported to the distant past?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or being lazy after a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm so bad at cooking that I once gave myself food poisoning. Because of this, I am always afraid to eat my own cooking. However, I've been working on getting better and have successfully cooked pastas, eggs, and even some meat!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to explore the city.
You want to meet someone new.
You can be laid back but still ambitious (is that an oxymoron?).
You're exciting.