Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zosogrrl

36 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
He hablado Español la mayoria de mi vida. Soy maestra bilingüe. Es mi segunda idioma y me encantaría aprender mas idiomas.

I am originally from the east coast, born in North Carolina and have lived in Spain and most recently Texas for 6 years. I've been in Vegas a little over 3 years, now. I love discovering new parks and trails to explore.

I am looking to meet new people. Making new friends is very important to me. I know there is someone out there who gets me and any strong relationship starts with an awesome friendship.

I am bilingual, geeky and easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on trying to find the precise balance between work, home and a social life...

I love the outdoors, and wish there were closer beaches. Camping is a love of mine and hope to go soon.

But mainly focusing on my kids happiness and being happy myself. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, learning new languages, teaching, cooking green eggs, starting a fire without matches, taking pictures, playing video games, playing poker (not to the no limit tables, yet), scrabble and trivial pursuit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure, been told I have nice eyes...

Lately, my bright red hair. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eragon, She's Come Undone, Angels & Demons, The Walking Dead, Lemony Snickett, any Roald Dahl, Anne Rice and her other pseudonymic writings and a plethora of comics.

Movies: The Crow, Fight Club, The Matrix, X-Men First Class, Captain America, Bram Stoker's Dracula, The Sweetest Thing, Drive, Sherlock Holmes, Smurfs, Arthur (the new one), This Means War, One For The Money, The Avengers, Jeff Who Lives At Home, World War Z, Boondock Saints, A million ways to die in the west

Shows: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, House, Castle, Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Once Upon A Time, Grey's Anatomy, Ruby Gloom, The Big C, Weeds, Hell On Wheels, Cake Boss, Merlin, Being Human, Game of Thrones, Shameless (the British version), Orange is the New Black, Dr. Who

Music: There are way too many to name, but here's a short list:
The Black Crowes, muse, prince, awolnation, massive attack, outkast, team sleep, tool, incubus, radiohead, led zeppelin, justin Timberlake, pitbull, robin thicke, pharrell, social distortion, the marrs volta, tool, raconteurs, puscifer, weezer, bastille, pixies, msmr, the black keys, apc, deftones, imagine dragon, and gymclass heroes are cool...

Food: Sushi, Tapas, Mexican, pasta, (no red meat)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six... Really?
~my kids- they are my everything
~music- I swear I have my own soundtrack to life. It changes with the seasons.
~a big comfy bed- or at least a pillow
~a sense of smell (I know weird, right?)- mine is uber sensitive... Not always a good thing.
~my phone- have to have some form of contact.
~my car - these boots walk but that's not what they were made for. ;)

~the night sky... Amazing up in great basin national park.

Love a good cup of coffee or glass of wine, whenever I get a chance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why they took the skirt off of supergirl in the new 52s???
How life will be now... What I can do to make it the best ever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what there is to do... And who to do that with ;) I live to try something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crush on Wolverine. Mmm Logan...

And I hate sleeping alone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open-minded, ok around kids, feel the music, know how to be honest and okay with a chick that knows what she wants out of life.

I am not looking to be a meet up for yous that are just passing through, so don't ask. Also, not looking for anyone that is already in a relationship. I mean, why in the bloody hell are you on here if you already have someone?!?!?????