Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zotmeister

47 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me:
I am a transplant to the DC-NoVA area by way of sunny Los Angeles, CA. I am still getting acclimated to the area and the exciting weather! So if you don't mind traveling around with me and my GPS, then we are good to go. Yes, I do miss my L.A. Traffic, sunshine, warm weather, and smog!! I am an easy-going guy with a good sense of humor (a bit sarcastic and dry at times!). My friends tell me I am smart, quick witted, great with kids, and a good cook. My nieces and nephew would describe me as a big kid.

I enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, biking, golfing. I am a big fan of college football and basketball. There is something about college rivalries that brings me back to those wonderful years of organized education!! My taste in music is very diverse. You can find everything from classical, country, pop, and rap on my MP3 player (nope I don't own an iPod). However, I am one of those eccentric types that loves 80s music...and have even done Spandau Ballet "True" on stage at a karaoke bar with friends (yes, it was embarassing!). I also like piano bars...it brings out the American Idol in me. My greatest passion is traveling. I've been to two of the seven wonders of the world and am looking to visit all seven before I kick the bucket (I guess my new bucket list!). I am planning my next trip to Italy or Greece. Just got back from the Carribeans.

I work as a program leader for a federal agency where I manage federal research funding. I love my job as it provides me an opportunity to use my education to make an impact in the world. I like to work hard during the week but also enjoy my times off to explore the many hidden places in the DMV area. I am also a big foodie -love all types of food and love finding new hole-in-the-wall places to eat. I'm a fan of food trucks - I've waited in line for 45 minutes once just to get Korean tacos from a food truck!

You:
Someone looking for a serious relationship and is kind-hearted, honest, funny, and down-to-earth. You must have a good sense of humor and is able to understand my sarcastic side!! you also don't take yourself too seriously and have a balance work and social life. You enjoy sunday football, sat. college basketball, and likes to just get out and have fun. If you are comfortable in T-shirt and jeans or a tiny black dress, then we are going to get along real well.

So if you are looking for a guy that makes you laugh, send me an e-mail and I will tell you a joke. Until then, happy matching!
What I’m doing with my life
Spending my time at work and exploring the DC area
I’m really good at
thinking on my feet
The first things people usually notice about me
quick sense of humor; life of the party
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Its all about the 80's music.....and if there is food, I will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
Internet
sunshine
friends
family
ESPN
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want to do when I retire
On a typical Friday night I am
Just hanging with friends or catching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It would not be private if I told you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are easy going and like a guy with a funny side and is down to earth.