Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zouavebcn

32 M Barcelona, Spain

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Catalan (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Geek, open-minded, passionate traveller and mountain hiker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm learning everyday, working and trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing things, coding and all sorts of nerd stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to ask them! I guess they feel I'm introverted because I tend to listen more than I talk :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many of them...
- Books/authors: Isaac Asimoc, George Orwell, Philip K. Dick, Edgar Allan Poe, Douglas Adams, Neal Stephenson, Shakespeare, Goethe, Nietzsche, Bertrand Russell.
- Movies: Blade Runner, 2001 (actually all Kubrick films), Metropolis, The Godfather, Little Miss Sunshine, Lola Rennt, Die Welle, Monty Python, Tarantino, Ice Age.
- Shows: I'm really not much into shows or TV.
- Music: A very broad range, including classical, opera, metal, rock classics, jazz, soul, dance. I'm always eager to discover new music!
- Food: Mostly everything, Japanese, Spanish, Greek, Mexican, Italian, Thai, Syrian, to name a few. There are excellent dishes everywhere on the planet and I like discovering new ones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, laptop (hey, what did you expect, I'm a geek), passport, camera, mountain backpack, and a katana sword (just kidding).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, which can be a very profound thought about humankind and the future, or simply what I'd like to do next and when is the weather going to be good enough to climb the next mountain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly relaxing at home, but sometimes working, sometimes going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, but you can ask if you want :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, not superficial and if you enjoy a good conversation more than reading a user profile.