Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zowieguy52

62 M Livonia, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sometimes I wonder, was I born to be alone? Is there someone out there asking the same question? Might we be each others answer? I am a down to earth old fashioned kinda guy with a high energy
level who still believes in treating a lady with respect. I will
open and close doors, pull out chairs and will help her with her
coat. I will call in the middle of
the day just to say hi. I seek a woman who embraces new experiences
and knows how to enjoy life.... Someone who has a good measure of
self awareness and a variety of interests and hobbies... I am open
to trying new and different things and would hope that she would as
well. I enjoy simple pleasures, enjoyable conversations, roaming
adventures and anything between sounds good. I want to share my life
with someone who has similar interests and qualities. I realize
that " LOVE at first sight " is well just that! What you are on the
inside is what defines you and is the most important aspect of who
you are. If I pique your interest a little let me know. All serious
inquiries will be responded to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired and liking it but would appreciate it more if I had someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie that comes to mind is Gone With The Wind and I like most movies,dramas, action/adventure, Sci-Fi, comedies and even some girlie flicks. I enjoy most forms of music but 60's and 70's are my favorites. I like to listen to just about anything live with the one exception being rap. My taste in food is pretty diverse. I enjoy, Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Thai and American cuisine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be revealed in time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are between 54-64years old. You should be emotionally, physically and financially viable, act the the way she feels and not necessarily her age.