Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zozo777

37 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always eager to explore, experience and experiment, and often feel like 24 hours a day is just not enough anymore. If I'd be god I would create 8 days a week and make it a 3 day weekend. Sounds good isn't it? I appreciate honesty and I believe (and been told) that I am artistic, worldly, laid back, but has a mischievous side too!
Music is the soundtrack of my life. An INFJ by Briggs. Photography for me is both profession and hobby. Also I LOVE to cook, feel the freedom of the open highways on the back of my motorcycle, do yoga, anything DIY, meaningful conversations, long walks, and the amazing TTC lectures about pretty much anything and everything, all good as long as I feel wiser in the end of each lecture. Yes, I am a strange but unique mix. I always give my seat to the elderly and help ladies with strollers on the subway stairs. Originally from Israel, I moved here 10 years ago, fell in love with the city and since then I call NYC my home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? Feeling awkward filling up these OKc questions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making origami birds, taking photos, kissing, looking at the bright side of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not Antonio Banderas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bob Marley, Amorphous Androgynous, Archive, Deus, Calexico, Morcheeba, Ott, Shpongle, Seu Jorge, Led Zeppelin, Mark Lanegan, Eels, The Smiths, Wilco, Ghinzu... dub, anything psychedelic, trip hop, ska, rock, electro, metal, pretty much most non-mainstream stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Visual and auditory stimulation.
My right hemisphere.
My motorcycle.
Being direct with my thoughts and feelings.
Love, in it's all shapes and forms.
My morning Yerba Mate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Photography projects.

How amazing Herbs de Provence with lavender is.

What music to listen to next.

Is that love I feel for my motorcycle crossed the line and makes me a weirdo or is it still considered normal.

How beautiful this world is and how people should appreciate nature and do more to preserve it.

How much I would like to get a dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
surprised how fast the week flew by.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One afternoon when I was 16 y/o my grandma came into my room offering me a banana while peeling it as she walks close to my bed, saying passionately: "Have a banana, it's good for you".

She was never aware I was having sex.

(she was the bestest granny ever)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are silly, responsible, unique, optimist, driven, love nature, spiritual, and proud of your 2 hemispheres. Hopefully you are not afraid of motorcycles either.

Here's the grand finale: http://www.cracked.com/video_18809_the-worst-dating-profile-ever.html