Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Budapest, Hungary Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 3, 2014
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
When drinking
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am interested in everything! I analyze people, situations, moods, conversations, read as much as I can and try to get as much (good and even bad) experience as possible. My friends say that I am entertaining and funny, which my be true, but I seldom laugh at myself. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my degree, and besides that I teach English, translate stuff, write prose/poetry/articles or write songs and sing in one of my two rock bands. Recently I started to go to the gym regularly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty sensitive and a good observer. I am also a good organizer. And I can tell jokes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a rather unfriendly facial expression when I am in standby mode :), so they think I am angry and stuff. The truth is, that I am very friendly, once they approach me. The other thing is my absurd sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I see a book, I read it. I really liked One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel García Márquez, Catch 22 and some books by Kurt Vonnegut and I've just finished reading a book by Ludmila Tolstaya, it was pretty good. I read a lot of English-American literature, it is compulsory at the university.

I like the movies of Stanley Kubrick but I don't like horror-movies, because after watching them I am afraid to close my eyes while washing my hair.

I like to experiment with food, I eat pretty much everything, but I love bundáskenyér and túrós csusza the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
company, friends
my laptop
hot showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should eat for breakfast.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my friends, drinking, talking, maybe going to a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done