zpg110
32 Minneapolis, MN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zpg110
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To be very brief, I'm 30, was born and raised in Minneapolis and moved down south almost a year ago. So far I like Nashville. I'm not going to pretend it's my dream city, but it has been a nice stopping point on my path towards wherever. I am an international steel trader and was asked to move down here for work related reasons. With that being said, I travel an enormous amount for work, which is both good and bad. Good in the sense that I get to travel. But bad because I am not at home during the week and as a result have not had a lot of opportunities to meet new people.

Which is what brings me here...
What I’m doing with my life
Work stuff, school stuff, lots of traveling.
I’m really good at
Lots of things, I guess....
The first things people usually notice about me
Typically it's my bright blue eyes that get the most attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby. It's hands down the greatest book ever written by anybody, anywhere.
Movies: I'm a film nerd, so that is a difficult question to answer without coming across as extremely pretentious.
Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men and Seinfeld, amongst others.
Music: Digging for records is a hobby of mine (expensive hobby), so I'm familiar with most everything out there, current and old.
Food: I've been eating food for most of my life. I like it.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Pants
Sunshine
Toothbrush/Toothpaste
A Pillow
And a ball of some sort as entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Given that fact that heat rises, does that mean heaven is hot as hell?
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows... Nothing surprises me anymore.
More