Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zrmoss

30 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If your tired of boring dudes you've clicked on the right profile. Life's too short to color within the lines...

A few things about me:
-Wine & food are my passion & my career. Currently I'm the purchasing director for a Spanish wine boutique in SoHo, but my goal is to open my own place some day.
-I've got an awesome 9yo pup named Boss. He's a Redbone Coonhound that still acts like he's 3.
-I love my family, especially my little nieces who are my princesses.

From past experience I can say that conservative non-drinking vegetarians are not my jam. I dig girls that don't wear a lot of make-up, roll with crude sarcasm, & could destroy a lobster on a first date with their bare hands.

Sound good? Just wait! There's more!
What I’m doing with my life
Since I started my job as a Spanish wine buyer I've been tasting the craziest wines on the planet! We're talking Sherry from the 1790's, Albariño that's aged under the ocean & nearly extinct vines from tiny volcanic vineyards from the Canary Islands... I'm a total wine geek!
I’m really good at
-skirting the line between appropriate & inappropriate
-getting people dancing at weddings
-making sense of wine to those who think you need some secret information to really appreciate it
-back rubs
The first things people usually notice about me
My tremendous passion for what I do and my eyes I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book-The Unbearable Lightness of Being
Movie-Goonies
TV- Game of Thrones & Law & Order SVU
Music- BB King & Soulwax
Food-Everything
The six things I could never do without
My dog, my family, wine, whiskey, a corkscrew, a glass
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time, space, history, vino, food
On a typical Friday night I am
Working... then hitting a bar or two
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate blue cheese (pretty embarassed about that)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You don't mind meeting up after work on a weekday night. I usually work while "normal" people play