Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zero-some

31 Chicago, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working at a medical school in the northern suburbs. It has me working super early (at least for me) but I get to travel a lot which I love. I am also getting back on track to getting a graduate degree in higher education administration.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate this question, people notice different things unless there is something drastically weird about you.

For the record there is nothing drastically weird about my appearance. I am adorable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of my reading is homework so I don't have a lot of current favorite books. My favorite movies of all time are Pulp Fiction, Fight Club and The Princess Bride. I've been watching a lot of chopped and How I Met Your Mother recently.my tastes in music are too varied to list here. I did grow up listening to Q101 and I am a little too excited that there is an alt station there now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Car
Cell Phone
Dunkin' Donuts coffee
My cat Linus
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've noticed a lot of women are listing chap stick as something they couldn't live without. Now I am a fan of the product, but it's not like I am including it in my zombie survival kit or anything. Am I missing something about chap stick? Please advise, time is a factor.*

*Unabashedly stolen from cracked but I love it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually am working Friday and Saturday nights. And I have early classes on Saturday too. My nights to go crazy are usually Monday and Wednesday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I have no problem with the outdoors, I am not a big fan of it. I love to look at scenery and such things but rarely do. I would much rather spend the time inside playing games, reading a book, drinking beers, or binge on Netflix. If you're looking for a jock move on now.