Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zsbhna

47 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a working mom, great friend, smart, sexy, and funny. In the last year I've moved mountains to change both my own life and my kids' lives, and we are all in a much better place. I'm newly single which has been a lot of fun. I have a creative job that I love and am good at. I feel very fortunate to have had success in my career. I'm kind, generous, loving, and the rare good listener who is genuinely interested in others. To be perfectly honest, I'm a surprising combination of confidence and insecurity.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a creative job in publishing, raising my sons, seeing family and friends, constantly growing and learning from my past and all my stupid mistakes, complaining while laughing, having down times and not pretending that everything is perfect.
I’m really good at
Being a great friend.
Working hard.
Being Superwoman.
Listening.
Making myself laugh.
Retail therapy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Wizard of Oz, The Way We Were, Wedding Crashers, Breaking Away, Terms of Endearment, Splendor in the Grass, A Little Romance, The Red Balloon, Toy Story, Big.
Mumford & Sons, Dave Matthews, Simon & Garfunkel, Cat Stevens, Carly Simon, The Beatles.
Modern Family, Louie, Girls, Freaks and Geeks, Seinfeld, 30something, The Brady Bunch, All In The Family.

Pretty much all food.
The six things I could never do without
My boys
My family and friends
A sense of humor
The sun and the beach
The Snooze setting on my iPhone
Magazines, sugar, and affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether the kids will be alright.
On a typical Friday night I am
Together with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of street sweepers ( the vehicles, not the people ) .
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're open to getting to know someone who is at a turning point in her life who is strong, kind, and open. You're not put off by the fact that I have kids. You're a man, not a boy. You've done some work on yourself, know who you are, and are not in denial about your issues. You have your own life, but want some intimacy in it sometimes. You're a good listener. You are funny! You are emotionally available, good at communicating, and interested in putting yourself out there.