Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zschuette23

23 Columbia, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a part time student, part time worker who enjoys having a good time and engaging in stimulating conversation. On the weekends I like to have a couple of beers and hang out with friends. In my spare time I like to build computers and look at new technology coming out. At the end of the day I'm a relaxed and easily approachable person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working part time as a furniture installer. I'm also working towards obtaining a degree in Computer Engineering, currently at MACC but soon will transfer to Mizzou.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at working with computers, which includes designing and programing computers. I'm also good with my hands, as well as building and moving furniture. I also like to cook and have been complimented on my skills.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Metro 2033, currently reading A Song of Ice and Fire series.
Movies: Shaun of the Dead, (500) Days of Summer, Blade Runner, Hot Fuzz, Donnie Darko, Pulp Fiction
Shows: Doctor Who, House, How I Met Your Mother, Freaks and Geeks, Torchwood, Scrubs, Mad Men
Music: Arctic Monkeys, The Offspring, Franz Ferdinand, The Fratellis, Cut Copy, Tears For Fears
Food: Pizza and Toasted Ravioli
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my family, my friends, video games, my cat, the internet, and netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
2015, according to Back to the Future 2.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or chilling at my house watching Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you share some of my interests, and if you think hanging out with me would be fun.