Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Berlin, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:41pm
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Too weird to be normal, too normal to be weird. Music nerd and computer geek, but somehow still sociable and open-minded. :)

I like to learn new things and meet new, interesting people. This is a bit at odds with my more introverted side, but I think I have found a good balance between the two.
INTP, if you're into that.

Ich spreche auch ganz gut Deutsch, aber Englisch geht noch viel besser.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at the intersection of technology and music, my two main passions.
Making music, and occasionally teaching others how to do it.
Exploring foreign countries, cultures, cuisine and languages.
Occasionally working out to stay in shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... listening to people.
... explaining things.
... talking about music for hours.
... problem solving, which comes in handy in my line of work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it must be my hair, which is unusually grey for my age. It's genetic, and it doesn't bother me enough to start dyeing it.
Other than that, you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've tried to come up with the ultimate favorites, but that's just impossible. So what you can see below is a snapshot of what came to my mind the last time I updated this.

I don't restrict myself by genre, there is just so much great music out there! I'm a big fan of obscure electronic music (e.g. drum & bass, ambient, IDM, some sub-genres of techno, etc.), but a few more popular favorites include: Moderat, Woodkid, Fever Ray, Massive Attack, Lana Del Rey, Nine Inch Nails, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Björk, Radiohead, ... I could go on, but you get the idea.

Typical nerdy books like The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Lord Of The Rings, cyberpunk novels like Snow Crash and Neuromancer. Also a few obscure Hungarian fantasy novels, but that's unlikely to gain me any points here.

21 Grams, Aliens, Pulp Fiction, Mulholland Drive, Trainspotting, Fight Club, ...

TV Shows:
Six Feet Under, Dexter, Californication, Weeds, Skins.

Stand-up comedy:
Current favorites are Marc Maron, Louis C.K., George Carlin, Tim Minchin, Ricky Gervais, Patton Oswalt, etc.

Mexican, Thai, Indian, Chinese, Japanese, Middle Eastern, etc. I can easily get by without eating meat for days, but I can also appreciate a good burger. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- music
- friends
- travel
- learning & teaching
- a computer with Internet connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... current and future projects (music or software).
... where to travel next.
... your typical self-reflective, soul-searching type of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... with friends, at a pub/concert/party, at home working on my music or wasting time on the Internet.
... hopefully going to do some of this:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are open-minded, intelligent and have a good sense of humor. A healthy obsession with music and/or traveling doesn't hurt either, but it's not a must.
I would love to meet interesting people and take it from there, right now I'm equally interested in making friends and dating.