Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Budapest, Hungary Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 19
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes cats
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Too weird to be normal, too normal to be weird. :)
I'm open-minded and always looking to learn new things or meet new, interesting people. This is a bit at odds with my more introverted side, but I think I have found a good balance between the two.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trying to juggle my job, my obsession with making music and teaching others how to do it, my curiosity for foreign countries, cultures, cuisine and languages, and the occasional workout/bike ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... problem solving, which comes in handy in my line of work.
... listening to people.
... explaining things.
... talking about music for hours.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it must be my hair, which is unusually grey for my age. It's genetic, and it doesn't bother me enough to start dyeing it.
Other than that, you tell me! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've tried to come up with the ultimate favorites, but it's just impossible. So what you can see below is a snapshot of what came to my mind the last time I updated this.

Music: nowadays I'm mostly into the darker, more bass oriented shades of electronic music (drum & bass, dubstep, etc.), but I'm open to many different genres. A few more popular favorites: Moderat, Woodkid, Fever Ray, Massive Attack, Lana Del Rey, Nine Inch Nails, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Björk, Radiohead, ... I could go on, but you get the idea.

Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Lord Of The Rings, cyberpunk novels like Snow Crash and Neuromancer

Movies: 21 Grams, Aliens, Pulp Fiction, Mulholland Drive, Trainspotting, Fight Club, ...

TV Shows: Six Feet Under, Dexter, Californication, Weeds, Skins, How I Met Your Mother, Friends.

Food: Thai, Indian, Chinese, Japanese, Middle Eastern, etc. Not a fan of typical greasy Hungarian stuff though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, a computer, the Internet, contact lenses and interesting projects.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... my current and future projects (music or software), or about where to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... with friends, at a pub/concert/party, at home working on my music or wasting time on the Internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are open-minded, intelligent and have a good sense of humor. A healthy obsession with music and/or traveling doesn't hurt either, but it's not a must.
I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship right now, but I would love to meet interesting people and take it from there.