Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ztrekker1701

26 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey everyone! I'm a happy, funny, good-natured person. I love meeting new people, which is an asset in my field. I hold a BA in English from Hanover College, as well as an MSW (master of social work) from IUPUI here in town. I am a licensed social worker, but I would like to return to school to earn my Ph.D. in psychology with a minor in human sexuality. I would eventually like to counsel gay couples or do general sex therapy in private practice.

Otherwise, I am really into science fiction. I am a Trekkie, born and raised. (Yes, I am one of THOSE people.) I also enjoy Doctor Who and Stargate among others. My favorite television drama is Law and Order: Special Victims Unit. (Sex crimes, go figure!) I am trying to motivate myself to get back to the gym, as I am beginning to feel somewhat round. I feel good when I do, so it would be nice to have someone to share that experience with.

As far as relationships go, here is what I am looking for:
+Must be able to make me laugh (Sarcasm is accepted, but in moderation please. ;) )
+Must be a cuddler (I am a very physically affectionate person.)
+Must be smart. (A knowledge of Renaissance literature, science fiction, and/or some aspect of psychology is a definite plus.)
+Must be a communicator (This means more than general pleasantries. It includes emotional communication, which I believe is essential to any relationship.)
+Must have at least a moderate sex drive. (I generally top, but I really enjoy simpler things like making out and handjobs. I give amazing head. ;) )
What I’m doing with my life
Honestly, it is hard to say right now. With two degrees, a license, and being over a year into being a therapist, I'm really not sure what I'm doing, but I do know that I am seeking out something to be passionate about. Maybe someone can help me out there!
I’m really good at
Well, it's definitely hard to toot my own horn, but here goes... I'm definitely a good listener, and I love to make people laugh. I wouldn't say that I am really good at either, but I love to sing and dance. I feel free and happy when I do either one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I have the face of a listener, so I would say that is probably what people most often notice first. I have also been complimented on my smile, my eyes, and even my butt on occasion. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books are concerned, I haven't been reading nearly as much as I should lately. I've been trying to get back into the habit. Although I do love my classics, like The Canterbury Tales and nearly any of Shakespeare's plays, I also relish good science fiction, especially stories of distopian societies...Fahrenheit 451, 1984, Brave New World, and The Giver. I also enjoy reading about psychology, especially human sexuality and sexual development.

My two favorite movies of all time would have to be Contact and The Sound of Music. I love Jodi Foster, and I believe that this is one of the best of her films. Just about anything she has been in is fine with me though. :) The Sound of Music has been one of my favorites since I was a little kid. I once played Uncle Max in my high school's production, and I had a huge crush on Julie Andrews growing up!

Don't even get me started on shows! There are too many for me to honor in detail. Currently, I am watching Masters of Sex and I LOVE Law and Order: Special Victims Unit. I am, of course, both a Trekkie and a Whovian as well.

I will listen to any music at least once. My tastes are pretty ecclectic. I refuse to touch hard rap or heavy metal, but most anything else is fine!

For food, I will eat just about anything that isn't terribly spicy. I love Chinese and Italian the most, but I have developed a taste for both English and French as well! My all-time favorite meal is Salmon with macaroni and cheese. :)
The six things I could never do without
-My family
-My friends
-My senses
-God
-Dreams
-My emotions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My purpose. I wonder what I am on Earth to do. Currently, I am wondering most about where my passions lie. I would love to feel passionate about something, and I would also love to have someone to share that with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, right now, not doing a whole hell of a lot! That's why I am here! :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two false teeth. Can you spot them? ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better. I'm very open! :)