Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Eugene, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:49pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On a personal quest to continue growing and learning.
Being at peace with myself. To help others. Create contacts on a human to human level and build relationships. The elevation of my understanding of all that surounds us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am interested in meeting others to share in learning and sharing joy. Taking trips to other neighborhoods and towns to explore on bicycle. Walks in new areas just to look around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things around homes. Good with doing most plumbing, electrial, and all types of home restoration.
Artistic eye for details
I prefer to try and fix something that is broken versus, throwing it out and replacing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unique and enjoy making others feel good, and I am a helpful person, I pitch in and help out without being asked if I see someone needs a hand
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star Trek, Si-Fi, nature films, PBS,Ted Talks, and British Comedy
Basic healthy foods, prepared from basics.
I tend to eat lots of salads with mushrooms, celery, egg, onions, raisins, carrots, sunflower seeds and a mix of greens.
Food with spice, flavor, and curries are excellent. Flavor versus hot or salty.
I do have a sweet tooth for cookies, chocolate, ice cream. I have found the best way to deal with not over doing this group is to only do the high quality goods. Skip all the low quality junk that is just fake, and sugar.
Important books are, The Four Agreements, Cradle to Cradle, The Ecology of Commerence, to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean water, air, and food. Clean dry place to sleep, relax, and recharge.Laughter, Hugs, New Ideas and thoughts to discuss.
Sweets, Nature, Volunteering and being of service to others.
Why should I limit my self to Six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why for all intelligence we have, there seems to so little common sense about the doing what is good for the future.
Something that I read that says it well is, To our families, and to all the children of all species for all time. The seven generations thought when it comes to how we treat all those round us, not just humans .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Art walk on 1st Friday, Working on some type of project. Perhaps visiting friends. I do not have a typical style.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
then it would not be private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Interested in developing personal growth and awareness with supportive partner. Exploring the potentials of the mind and universe. Being at peace and happiness from within where you are now. Appreciating all that we have, being happy with the abundance we have been blessed with. Spontaneous adventure with nature and spirt. Dreaming.Willing to talk on the phone, and meet.
Be Well / Be Safe / Enjoy