Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Canby, OR Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:06pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The simplest things in life are always the best. Don't mind staying in or going out.

After many years of calling California home I decided to leave and move to the small neighbor of the north.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just living one day at a time.

When the weather is nice i like to go hiking or go down to the beach for awhile. A passion of mine is nature photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I go out of my way to make people smile and laugh. Even if it makes me look like a dork and I enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people tell me that when I'm alone I still look like a soldier. I guess i still put that off. Besides that I get told I do have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not the biggest reader out there, Tom Clancy has some great books out there.

Movies and music, either one is always playing.

When it comes to shows, The Walking Dead, Stargate, Battlestar Galactica, WW2 stuff, How I met your mother, Big bang theory, True Blood, Mythbusters, I'm sure there,s more too.

I'm a guy what can I say I'll eat anything at least once there's only a few things I'll avoid.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've gone without my car, phone, computer/internet. All that is just fun stuff.
Toilet paper on the other hand is a must have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always just all over the board on that one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work nights so on Friday night I'm still working. Saturday the world is the limit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'v read all the twilight books.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like nice guys and like to laugh a lot.