Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zumbagirl1204

61 F Wayne, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I had taken a break for some time but have decided to give this site one more try. I love doing home improvement projects but sometimes get in over my head -that's how I learn! I also love to dance and am licensed in Zumba, but only sub now and then at my gym. Being outside, winter or summer, is high on my list of fun activities. I am lucky enough to go to Aspen/Snowmass twice a year, so I get to enjoy the snow and the summer there! There are many other hobbies/activities that I enjoy and have been known to try new things all the time!

I think I am a fairly intelligent person- but I can sometimes be impulsive! I love learning new things - if I'm interested in the subject- otherwise, it's like being in school during the worst class of the day (insert your least favorite subject here).

I'm looking for someone who is as active as I am and is confident with themselves and the life they lead! One caveat - if you do not have a picture, I will not respond. I took 5 minutes or so to put up a few pictures and I would expect that anyone serious about meeting a potential match would do the same. Thanks for taking the time to look!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm in the process of making my home my own; working full time and enjoying my 2 girls and 4 grandchildren and family!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Party planning, cooking hors d'oeuvres, zumba and demolition
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
so many - my tastes in music, movies and food are extremely varied - it would take a few conversations to scratch the surface on this one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
peanut butter, licorice, (do you sense a food theme?), sushi
a good chef's knife, my bike and of course my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
do the questions ever end?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the gym early and maybe meeting friends later on; but just as often, I'm happy staying home as well!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a decent man who wishes to learn more about me as well as me learn about you, although I don't know what will be left after I complete this profile! I am on this site to actually MEET someone. If you don't live within a reasonable driving distance, it just won't work- If you message me with the typical 2 or 3 words 'hey, there', or 'how are you', I probably will not respond. I do not want an online relationship, but a real one. Thank you.