Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zumber94

20 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alex. Well I sort of dont like to sell of my self but... i am very polite and intellegent type of a guy, not your average d**khead. I am sweet and romantic. I enjoy spending good time with various kind of people and like to have a good conversation.I have tonned body and I am fit. I am 6'2 and short haired and well groomed. I enjoy working out in gym and jogging. I also like good company to walk around London with. I like space,tech, sightseeing, gym, nice food, dates, games,anime, romance and plenty more various things. I am a bit shy when I get to know new people but after I get used to you, you cant shut me up :D.

In my free time I like to walk around London and have a good time out, spectating what other people do and how city lives. I also like to have a good time out in pub or club on weekends to relax after hard week of work.
UPD: Rarely on it. zumber994 on kik. Feel free to add me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing special. Just routine:work-home-work, sometimes out to club of pub. And I would like to change that completely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fitness, debating, computers, electrical craft, romance, ranting at politics, doing nothing *pokerface*

Cooking: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aYBkDxao3wg
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A lot of different ones. Starting from sci-fi and finishing romance. Here is my short list: A song of Ice and Fire, Tommorow Series, Adventures of Tom Sawyer and Huckleberry Finn, Lord of the Rings,
Movies: As long as they have decent plot I am fine with it.
Tv series: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Falling Skies, Dexter, Under the Dome, LOST, Vikings. There is more, but I am too lazy to list them :C
Music: Rock, metal, punk core, dub step, alternative, classic, 80's and plenty of various types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Romance
Friends
Music
Good sleep
My PC
Sex! I am a man after all, am I not?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am thinking if there is an alien life far away from our frontier. I am also thinking how to improve myself in different aspects.
I am also thinking of the best way to start a revolution and overthrow world leaders and give power to the people! Yep I sort of like that :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or home. It all depends on my level of energy :o
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I say it, its not private anymore is it? You can ask me, who knows, maybe you find that attractive or fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single or want to chat.
Looking for long term relationships or a date. Or something that YOU are looking for.
Fun to be with and we have some sort of common interest.
Gamer, anime fan is a huge plus!
And thats about it :3