Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zuptastic

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve lived in California all my life. After going to college on the central coast, I moved to San Francisco which is where I've been for the last three years. I have a strong sense of adventure. I like new things, new places, and active and outdoorsey activities.

I love learning new things - a person is never done learning. And wikipedia is possibly the greatest invention of our time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m working for an accounting firm in SF. Next step after that – who knows? When I’m not doing that, I’m going to concerts or music festivals or running half-marathons or triathlons, or going on road trips, or wine tasting, or wakeboarding, or hiking, or camping, or going to sports games, or finding new restaurants or bars. Wait a minute, those are just things that I’m doing in my life. What am I doing with my life? Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Parallel parking
- Fixing things
- Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: George Martin, Stieg Larsson, Vince Flynn, John Steinbeck, William Faulkner, Stephen King, Kurt Vonnegut

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, The Big Lebowski, Moulin Rouge, The Departed, Big Fish, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Pulp Fiction, The Dark Knight, Toy Story, No Country for Old Men, American Beauty

TV: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Wire, The West Wing, Arrested Development, Band of Brothers, Archer, Parks and Rec

Music: Foo Fighters, Daft Punk, Weezer, Outkast, Justice, Otis Redding, Tom Petty, Muse, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Wolfgang Gartner, Tenacious D, Tiesto, Kaskade, and of course Justin Timberlake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my gadgets (iPhone/kindle/iPad/Camera)
- music
- GChat
- home cooking
- Beer
- my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends, maybe trying a new bar, maybe drinking games/board games at someone’s house, or every now and then home with a book or TV shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Taylor Swift’s music way more than any 25 year old guy should.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating