Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Ramat Gan, Israel Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Middle Eastern, White
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Hebrew (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really suck at this summary stuff (it alwys feels like a litrature exam)
Anyway, I'm working at a hi tech company and studied dog training (hopefully to make it my main one day).
I love sports (almost any kind), martial arts, yoga & pilatis (don't make me choose as I don't really know the difference), reading (again, a lot and almost anything), movies, trips, hikes, nature and well...the list is quite long.
But I really prefer to leave things for more direct interaction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I volunteer as a dog trainer and fill my time up with sports, reading, movies and other stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing things with my hands, starting with manly stuff like house maintenance and even giving a good back rub (or massaging).
I'm also quite good at giving a good advice without actually giving it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well except for the music part (and only if it's not kitsch pop/oriental) anything goes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sea, parks, other people, sports, green (not weed) and time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm gonna do when I'm grown up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well, it changes every week so it's not so typical. usually pubs, clubs, movies, dinners etc. or just home reading
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well, let's face it, you'll send a message if the pictures are good and if my profile didn't send you away screaming.
anyway, I always try to answer (even if I don't think it's relevant)
and yes, even a small "hi!" is ok (I really don't expect songs or a really funny pickup line, that's mostly stuff that goes in movies and not real life).
So if you don't think that this site is just a shop to look at pics and not buy anything, go on, I promise no to bite (too hard) :-)