Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Oakmont, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 22, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m grown up, I can afford some nicer things in life, I can carry a conversation spanning a wide range of topics, and I can make you laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a successful career as a retail store planner/designer. I would like to start my own business and am trying to figure that out. I would also like to move West and trying to figure that out to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at choosing good food from the menu and drinking rum on the beach.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little wild and crazy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like sci-fi and horror movies the most. Movies with zombies are high on this list and so are movies with space adventure. I really pretty geeks and will enjoy just about any kind fantasy of anime show. Not that into TV shows. I like live theater and entertainment you might find at a renaissance festival. I read sci-fi novels and entrepreneurial theme books. My music taste is extensive but doesn't include rap, Hip/Hop, country, and most R&B stuff. I like Food. all kinds of food. nothing is of limits as far as food goes and I like trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car with fuel and a map
My brain
The rest is open to whatever life may bring.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting my own business, moving West, and traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a drink & watching a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking to meet foreign women only. If you are not a USA citizen and want to meet a man from the USA, then I want to here from you. I am open to any race or nationality outside the USA. PenPals to possible life partners is the relationship I looking for.