Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zuz012683

31 F Fontana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French, Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im caring, energetic, fun, a bit tomboyish, I love to try new things like skimboarding, surfing, I cant handle the cold weather. even 70 degrees makes me shiver. Im either really loud and crazy or super quiet and serious. i like kids and taking care of people.I'm curious about anything,my heart throbs of anticipating what will happen tomorrow..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im a full time assistant for a very successful businessman entrepenuer, im also a masseuse and im a professional care giver..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
carrying heavy weights like an ant twice my weight, making people smile, not talking for long periods of time, full body massages, working hard when motivated, if not motivated im the laziest person in the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im unique, and I look like an oompa loompa ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dont really have favorite but Robin Hood was the first book that i like.. Movies: The bodyguard :) wells theres a lot but that the first one that i like too... Shows : Dexter, walking dead, breaking bad, Kyle XY, and a lot more :).. Music: i love 80s... Food: filipino, chinese, mexican, italian, japanese, korean, actually i love food hehe but not burgers..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
filipino food,love,cheesy comedies,gym,my family and my tooth brush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If USA is the best place for me... If there's really a soulmate and when and where could i find him :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing soccer with my friends or just staying at home watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't like watching scary movies it gives me nightmare... and when i was younger i tried exotic food like python, aligator, wild pig, wild chicken, water buffalo, horse and sea orchin and hey turtle,eel, shark and i loved it hehe.. i never tried the frog yet and ill never attempt to try it hehe
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youre not a DOM. youre under 40,over 22, fit, preferably white or (korean/asian). If you think that we could have a friendship that will never fade ;)