Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zvantr

25 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll keep this super vanilla. I like playing sports, mostly soccer, but I do play dodgeball competitively as well -- it's serious, I swear. I also enjoy going to the gym. I spend most of my time at work or hanging out with friends and family. I try to visit a new bar or restaurant in Philadelphia whenever I get the opportunity. Other than that, I watch too much Netflix, just like everyone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently doing the 9-5 thing and being a reputable adult. Life after college is pretty rough -- I miss naps and fourth meal.

I manage a football team (of the fantasy variety).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very talented at Super Smash Bros. and an array of other games on N64.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fairly tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: 28 Days/Weeks Later, Zombieland, Korean revenge films, Rush Hour (1, 2 and even 3), Marvel films -- including the Blade series..., Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Fast & Furious series, The Road, Slumdog Millionaire, Pinneapple Express, Superbad, Role Models. I like way too many movies to make a list. I'm done.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Bar Rescue, The League, Workaholics, House of Cards, The Wire.

Music: I'm open.

Books: When they make it a movie :)

Food: Anything besides insects.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Smartphone
-High Speed Internet
-College Basketball
-Junk food
-Sneakers
-Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Naps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at my apartment relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't hate chick flicks. In fact, I probably like them.

I do like them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a genuine human being who is capable of having a conversation that goes beyond the typical superficial icebreakers.