Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zwallace85

24 Winter Park, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, I'm Zach. I'm a Film student at Full Sail, originally from Pittsburgh. I'm a huge hockey fan, Pittsburgh Penguins of course ha.

A little more about me, I used to sing in a band before I moved down here, and have been itching to get back on stage.
I'm a total nerd when it comes to movies. It's been a passion of mine since I was a kid. That being said, I do sometimes verbally dissect movies, which upsets anyone I'm watching it with haha So the movie theater is not a good first date :P
I'm a very positive thinker and am happy where I'm at in life at this point, so I'm looking for someone with a similar mindset.

There's a ton more to me, so if you want to know more, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending Full Sail University for Film.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, singing, and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling. I've learned to never let anything keep you from being happy, and smiling just looks better on me anyways.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, music, my friends, movies, Netflix for sure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually Hanging out with friends or staying in and watching some Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this site :P.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for most of the same things I am. If you're looking for something different.