Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zwanze

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"A wink is as good as a nod to a blind horse"

No, but seriously, this section is the worst.

Rob Ford is the best thing to happen in 2013.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in data science for a digital marketing firm. 20% of my work is fun analytical work; the other 80% is prep and validation. On weekends I give tours at a local craft brewery.

Expanding my cooking abilities. Desperately trying to not be so pale.

Also, finishing my masters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia, making potato side dishes, getting sucked into new fascinations, understanding probability, getting around efficiently on the CTA, quoting MF Doom...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm on public transit: probably my sweet Kindle cover
If I'm on the street: determined east-coast style walk
If I'm sitting at the bar: the odd looking glass my beer came in

Or maybe something about my physical appearance, what do I know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This section has gotten way too messy, so I am cutting all answers down to one response.

Update: ok now I'm bored of these, time for a switch

Authors: Stephen Fry (sheer brilliance)
Directors: David Gordon Green (my southern roots are showing)
Shows: Bored to Death (cancelled in its prime)
Music: recently been revisiting old RJD2 instrumentals
Food: The Duck at Sun Wah (ok so this one doesn't change)
Podcasts: Welcome to Night Vale
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer (the yummy kind, not the yellow fizzy kind); Whiskey; Google Maps; Seltzer (plus Ribena); Flannel; and Excel (sorry hope, you got bumped)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why anyone would believe that government is a verb; it makes me imagine the following sentence: "I will government you!"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, some event/obligation, enjoying a pint, on my couch, netflix, asleep, or all of the above.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm walking somewhere, and not otherwise engaged, I avoid the cracks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy paradoxes and walks to nowhere. You read The Oatmeal and wish it updated more often. If you agree with the following statement: Pequod's lunch deal is proof that we are loved.

Or if you feel like marathoning Twin Peaks, I'm feeling the itch again.