Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zwartekatstacey

34 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Dutch (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just cut all my hair off. Whatever gets me through the miserable Sacramento summer, amirite?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach American and AP literature to high schoolers from the comfort of my own home. Isn't technology neato?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at guessing the Law and Order SVU episode based on the first 5 seconds. I'm actually getting to the point where I can guess the episode based off the first 5 seconds without actually seeing the TV. SKILLS
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I own them. Many of them.

Movies: Amadeus. The Commitments. Party Monster. Trainspotting. The Exorcist. Rosemary's Baby. Basically anything with drugs or Satan is almost sure to delight me.

Shows: American Horror Story! LOST!!!!!! 30 Rock! Modern Family! SVU marathon! Game of Thrones! Trailer Park Boys!!! It's Always Sunny!

Music: Dave Matthews Band, Radiohead, Neil Young, anything Jack White touches turns to gold, Mumford and Sons. But like, for realzies, if you're a DMB fan I, at the very least, want to be your friend.

Food: Vietnamese and Greek. I could easily live off these two cuisines for the rest of my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My nephew, Lucas

My dog, Dave, my black cat Jezebel, and Dorian the asshole cat (you guessed it, he is gray)

art, including but not limited to literature, music, visual arts

travel (ill go anywhere!)

me time

Flora/fauna
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting back to Europe-I used to live in Amsterdam and I miss it every day
baby animals- I am a big fan of petting zoos
getting my phd in Literature- I am a nerdy mcnerdy nerd
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be out to dinner with pals, drinking it up, but I'm equally happy at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hear what it's like to get hammered drunk with Angela Bassett.