Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zwena

40 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Keith. Travel is a big part of my life, as is seeking balance. I love my family, friends, and the great outdoors. NYC, I love thee, too.

I feel it's a great day when laughter brings me to tears. Camping makes me happy. Simplicity, diversity, and light inspire, as does finding beauty in the most unexpected of places. Yoga and meditation ground me, (though I don't do them nearly enough,) as does rambling through Central Park or taking a hike somewhere in the woods. It is a great, great day when I happen upon a rope-swing by a lake or a river!

I want to continue to explore this world. And if I can find a life partner to share in some adventures along the way, all the more better! Though I certainly have my ups and downs, I love to laugh, and like to think of myself as happy, open minded, positive, and free. Greetings, and thanks for reading...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Changing day by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Loving. Laughing.
Living in a van, camping on the sands.
Abstracting nature's colors with a camera,
And making deep, deep turns in
Bottomless bowls of powder.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure… maybe my hair, maybe my smile? Perhaps you can tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have so many favorites, and am not a huge fan of these types of questions - much more fun to chat about them in person. If you are interested in specifics now, here are some... I love many of the classics, The Beats, the Sufis, Thich Nhat Hanh, Shell Silverstein, Haruki Murakami, Steinbeck, Dave Eggers, and so many more.

Movies - To name a few (random recall:) Dead Poets Society, Shawshank Redemption, American Beauty, Laurence of Arabia, Running on Empty, Amores Perros, Crash, Like Water For Chocolate, The Last Emperor, The Godfather parts I & II, Who Killed The Electric Car, 127 Hours, Baraka, Koyaanisqatsi, and the list goes on...

Music – love, love, love it! The list runs too long for this box, but here's the essence: I like good music, passionate music, "play me something new," music. I like music that brings me to dance, even when I don’t think I want to dance, music. And I like rich, soulful music that rocks me to another world.

Food – like music, movies, and books, there are too many to name and rank as favorites. I love tasting new dishes and sampling cuisines from around the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why be dependent on things? Ok, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The breath. Mountains and deserts. Swimming on a warm summer's day. Concepts of community, camp, and retreat. Family, friends, light and love. Flying the Lavender Lady (my hang glider.) Road trips. How to be fully present and in the moment. How to let go...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think I have a "typical" Friday night. Every night is different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What would you like to know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might connect, want to share in an adventure and/or want to reach out!