Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 20
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel that I am a mix of someone who likes technology and computers but also loves to spend time outdoors. I will be found in front of my computer or at some gym. I'm looking for someone who is kind and likes to laugh. Also, someone who likes to go out and have a good time, but also enjoys spending time at home watching movies or playing games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student at Drexel University, majoring in Mechanical Engineering. I'll be obtaining my masters degree by the end of next summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love karate and have a 2nd degree black belt. I also enjoy paintball, reading, engineering design and computers. I'm also learning how to sculpt digital models, print and paint them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, probably my smile or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music.
Books : Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, Jurassic Park, Fahrenheit 451, Great Gatsby
Movies: Avengers, Inception, Disney Movies, lots of others
Shows: Walking Dead, South Park, Dr. Who, Big Bang Theory, anime/animation
Food: Don't really have a favorite. Like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Internet, Phone, car, my apartment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I want to design and build.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home playing games with friends and/or family, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I can be a little bit of a nerd sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in talking or going out sometime