Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zwizard1

59 M Grass Valley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Poorly), Turkish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since the world didn't end in 2012, I need to do a LOT more exploring and adventure. Life's too short to be complacent and lackadaisical, although there's nothing wrong with taking a day or 2 off. Romantic, idealistic realist, with all the inherent conflicts. Serious road cyclist looking for a balanced counterpart. Very into music - playing and listening. Enjoy great beer and wine (mostly reds) - must be distinctive / stand out. Love food - Mediterranean, Sushi, Thai, wholesome. NOT a gym rat - prefer Yoga. Love golf, racquet sports, pool, bowling, hiking, camping, driving (road trips), skiing (snow), and LOTS more! Please be athletic and intelligent with good sense of humor :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it as well as possible under whatever the varying circumstances happen to be at the moment
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
WAAY too much to list, but also suck at more than a few things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that your REAL hair color? (Actually Grecian Formula "Foxy Silver")
Followed by goofy smile and friendly eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Carl Hiassen books actually make me laugh out loud (hard to do when reading)! I like good Sci-Fi, but have eclectic tastes in most everything. Love good movies, even tolerate sub-titles occasionally - found Cloud Atlas interesting (most recently). Love music, particularly blues, swing, dixieland jazz, bluegrass (without much singing), and of course rock. Really like good classical in the right mood (music seems to create as well as enhance mood). Like most food, but particularly Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean, and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Family
Friends
Pet(s)
Music
Bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
possibilities and how to help the good ones happen
friends and family and loved ones
what's going on around the world
why some changes can NOT be aging
Trying to remember what I was thinking about a moment ago?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be doing anything, much like other nights - Fridays are not particularly different or special, but may hold some different opportunities due to it's end of the traditional work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Known to cry at stupid Hollywood formula movie scenes despite realizing what they are.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I might be what you're looking for, you might be what I seek, or even if you just want a closer look to find out, or maybe even just curious.