Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zx1984

29 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very non-conventional guy with a wicked sense of humor. Look beyond that and you will find a very loyal partner that you can openly share your joys and woes with. I enjoy meeting open minded people who is looking for someone to walk down life's twisty path and battle it while having tonnes of fun along the way. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves an adventure will get along great with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am picking up skills to my goal in the future of being an entrepreneur. I would however like to find someone to share this journey with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing decently well in almost anything I try to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am friendly, however, some might find me proud or arrogant due to my swag. No worries, I am a humble person deep inside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer rock ballads and some pop/RB songs. Favorite TV show is Top Gear. Movies too many to name and local delights for food are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Life partner
3. Friends
4. Car
5. Internet
6. Can't think of anything really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how people and why people think the way they do. It is very interesting to find out about the human behavior especially the consumer behavior when they make a purchase.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Movies/Videos, New to the area, Video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am almost willing to admit anything. Therefore I can't think of anything yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for an adventure of a life. To explore and do new things all the time. To find a loyal partner to do these things. And to share the happy and sad moments with.