Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:40pm
Asian, White
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Other, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
exploring the pacific northwest til mid november.

i am currently a bit of a casual nomad. i am hopping around different places to find where i would like to eventually settle down. i most recently lived for a few years in san francisco, but am looking for places a bit closer to the mountains and people with whom i can better connect (outdoorsy, laid back). so that means i am living out of my car, all my possessions in my volvo station wagon being ferried from place to place. my current passion is backpacking/camping. i regularly go on trips into the woods and mountains, sometimes over a week. this summer i spent most of it hiking in europe and doing the john muir trail in california. i am also interested in pretty much any other outdoor activity too. i also regularly swing dance!

one more thing! i am a hapa.. specifically half taiwanese half irish american. my mandarin is pretty poor but i get by while im in taiwan :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
traveling and hiking, trying to figure out what is next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
living outside conventional comfort zones. out of my car, in a tent, under the stars, airbnb to airbnb every week.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: i've only recently gotten more into books. i would love suggestions however.. outdoors, fantasy, sci fi are all interesting to me. my current favorite is probably ender's game.

movies: don't really have favorites.. lego movie and guardians of the galaxy are some recent movies i enjoyed however.

shows: following hannibal, game of thrones, walking dead and adventure time. recently finished breaking bad, how i met your mother, dexter. FLCL is a favorite if you know what that is.

music: a bit of an eclectic taste varying from indy rock to melodic death metal to ska to new orleans jazz.

food: mexican food (though i am pretty picky with this), asian foods, pizza, everything for the most part! i have a weird thing with cheese however.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nearby wilderness to explore
dreams of future adventures
stove to cook
camera to share adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to live a balanced life of adventure and sustainability ($) while meeting people and remaining social.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully backpacking!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you share any interest with me whatsoever. i mean.. i list a ton of stuff.. food, traveling, outdoors. maybe a bit heavy on the outdoors. but yea, i am down for anything from grabbing a bite to introducing someone to the outdoors to doing some hardcore backpacking with the experienced.