Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zxr69

44 M Rapid City, SD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a genuine down to earth guy who likes to think he has a great sense of humor and am fun to be around. I am very dependable, reliable, loyal, trustworthy and honest. I am extremely organized and like structure in my life. I work with troubled youth and feel blessed to be doing a job that I absolutely love. I am a keen traveller and have been fortunate enough to travel the world extensively. France, Bali and Spain are favorites. I enjoy being outdoors and camping. I am a foodie and love to cook but am, simultaneously, very nutritionally aware. I take good care of myself by eating healthily and staying in shape, which I consider to be a good investment towards my twilight years! I have two beautiful daughters and like spending time with them. So yes, I can do tea parties and crafts…..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always finding ways to improve life for my kids and myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh. Entertaining and hosting. Playing the guitar. Making you laugh some more. Watersports, especially wakeboarding. Teaching you to wakeboard. Which could make you laugh?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have hair? My physique? That I look a bit like Cesar Millan with hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The cat in the hat. Like to do story time with my little one. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and am always interested in trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My beautiful daughters aged 11 and 6
LoveLove
Food. Any food. Especially food I haven’t tried before.
Music
My guitat
And ofcourse the vital things;Oxygen, sunlight, nutrition, soap etc. etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making a great life for my kids and myself. Things to make you laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am up for anything. Whatever comes my way!
But boardgames, being with and reading with my kids is what I probably do most when I get the chance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not very private if I would reveal it online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are open-minded, enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. If you are looking for a trustworthy friend. If you are easy-going, sociable and love to laugh. Especially on a wakeboard.