Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zythro

30 Warwick, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Man filling these things out is so awkward eh?

Well, here goes. Recently left my long time job in retail/management for an electrical apprenticeship This has been the longest process in my life as far as actually getting started goes. The entire process from application to selection took 10 months and I made the cut of 15 out of 350+ applicants. Quite proud of that for sure.

In my free time I really like to be outdoors as much as possible, weather permitting. Been on a few hikes in RI and even a day trip to the White mountains earlier in the summer. The apprenticeship has kinda put a damper on that though. Only free day right now is Sunday. Some other fabulous activities I do enjoy partaking in are bowling, mini golf, golf, fishing or even just casual walks in the park etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tearing it up both in and out of the classroom in my apprenticeship. Been working some pretty interesting jobs and learning a good bit in the process.

Recently bought a kayak for happy fun times. Due to conflicting schedules however, haven't been able to get it out as much as I would like.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Always seem to be able to crack smiles out of someone having a terrible day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my typically quiet and reserved look... Or maybe my eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mmmm food. Nothing beats a good pasta dish. Or perhaps some steak and veggies. Yum.

I'm not a big movie and tv fan but some of the greatest films ever have to be the Lethal Weapon series. Mostly enjoy dramas or a nice comedy. Thrillers on the other hand generally do not hold my interest.

Probably the most amazing tv show had to have been Arrested Development. To this day I still do not understand what Fox was thinking when they cancelled it. I also love catching a documentary. The BBC Planet Earth ones were amazing.

Unfortunately I can't read for long periods of time. Oddly enough after a short while I'll start to see double (4 pages!) because of a lazy eye. If I read to much after that headaches aren't far behind.

However I'd like to attempt to try a bit I think, it's been a while. I've always been fond of fantasy novels and non-fiction books. Just takes a longgggg time to finish. Any suggestions?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my day is headed and what the future may hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is totally going to be up in the air. Going forward I will have a lot of things going on with my apprenticeship. Essentially there being no typical day I suppose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every now and again I get lured into the world of MMOs for a short time. Generally not long lived luckily!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to? You would like to dabble in the art of random banter, or perhaps would like a bowling buddy! Would like to go to Block Island... Seriously, I've never been. You know of a good bike rack for the back of my car? Maybe you've got some tips on what to expect with braces?!