Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zytkiewicz

35 Madison, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"If a person or an employer has issue with what I’ve done in my past, or what I do now (when I most certainly do not) then I don’t want them in my life." -Katie West

I'm thinking about getting rid of my car. I rarely drive it, I'll go weeks, sometimes over a month without driving it.

I think my ideal match would be some sort of performer. Actress, dancer, gymnast, cheerleader, yoga instructor, model. It's not about how those avocations are generally fit and attractive people, it's that they know how to move and present their body to others.

Little things I look for:

Fingernails. Yours should be equal to or nicer than mine. It's not like I get manicures, I keep mine clean and neatly trimmed.

Makeup. I shouldn't notice it unless it's supposed to be noticeable. Bright colors and shapes around your eyes? Fucking Awesome. Your face a different color than your neck, not so much.

iPhone. I know it sounds petty, but if you don't have an iPhone we probably don't have enough in common.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a photographer.
I'm not on Facebook, completely deleted it.

Fun Facts:

I can trace some of my ancestral lines back over 400 years.

I was arrested in high school for protesting the schools internet/computer policy.

I am 1/8192 (0.0001%) Lenape Indian.

I have been to 18 States and 2 Countries.

I shot the cover photo for a local magazine.

I am descended from European nobility.

I've lived in seven different places in the city of Madison, the last 5 in the same place.

I paid more for my camera than I did for my car.

I'm INTJ, like Darcy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography. I started in high school but really got involved about 8 years ago. My personal site has my newest work. www.MonkeyMetal.com

Cooking. I like to cook, mostly because I like to eat. My pesto is the best food I've ever had. Every time I make it I surprise myself with how good it is. Cooking seems so normal to me, it surprise me when people don't cook.

Being GGG (Good, Giving and Game).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know. I really try to live my life by the phrase "What other people think of me is none of my business."

People always say I look younger than I am. I do have a little bit of grey in my hair though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite women, if you have traits like these women I'll probably like you:
Felicia Day (actress, youtube, producer)
Katie West (photographer, model, educator, Canadian)
Hannah Witton (youtube, British)
Laura Benanti (Broadway performer, actress)
Jacs Fishburne (model, photographer)
Cam Damage (model, photographer)
Clara Henry (youtube, Swedish/British)
Anna Kendrick (actress, she's from Maine which is almost like Canada)
Roarie Yum (model)
Ashley Clements (actress)
Lindsey Doe (youtube, doctor)
Troian Bellisario (actress, photographer)
April O'Neil (actress)

I love books on genetics and biology and why humans do what they do. Authors like Dawkins, and Ridley. I like a lot of Young Adult as well. Twilight and Hunger Games.

I absolutely love musicals. I saw The Book of Mormon in April 2013. Best show EVER! Best part of my trip to NYC.
Glee, High School Musical, Rent, Wicked, Les Miserables, and Spring Awakening are my favorites. And seriously Spring Awakening, a musical with nudity, how can you go wrong?

My favorite band is the BareNaked Ladies. I like a little bit of everything. If I had to pick one genre it would probably be 90's rock.
The Wallflowers, Gin Blossoms, Alanis Morrissette, Spin Doctors.

I also like Metallica, Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Garfunkel and Oates, Axis of Awesome, Tim Minchin, Grace Weber, Ke$ha, Hey Monday and Taylor Swift.

My favorite Comedian is Eddie Izzard.

I like TV shows that have a plot. So that means no reality TV, no game shows. Educational and documentaries are exceptions to the no plot thing. And I can't stand sitcoms that have a laugh track. My favorite shows now are Louie, Pretty Little Liars, Suits, Grimm, Hannibal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Benton, my cat.
Hot sauce.
Cameras.
Naked women.
Visiting Nature.
Wikipedia.

And honestly, if you put anything in this section that's required for life (air, food, water, etc) I tend to think you have no imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I, like most people, have preferences for the type of person I'm looking for.
I prefer redheads and brunettes over blondes.
I prefer taller over shorter.
I prefer slimmer over curvy.
I prefer atheists over catholics.
I prefer vegetarians over omnivores.
And others that I've probably not even considered.

But I also know that the world is not a buffet where I can pick and choose. There is no perfect person. So I'm willing to compromise on many things.

But I do have one deal breaker. And it's going to take a little bit of an explanation. I'm a photographer by hobby and profession. My favorite subject is the human nude. Some of my favorite memories of past relationships was photographing that person nude. There are a lot of positive attributes that I associate with a person who can be a nude model. So, if you can't (because of your job), or won't (because of your choice) pose nude, I'm not interested.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is a multi-generational history of alcoholism in my family. I have never drank, and I never will. If I did I'm fairly certain it would ruin my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like cats. I don't trust people who don't like cats.