Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zzachzzz

61 Berlin, Germany Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Equal parts sensual, cerebral, artistic. Fairly balanced between left and right brain. Very much into the world of art and design. Spend lots of time in galleries and museums, especially enjoy contemporary art and photography. Total foodie. I think the essence of a good relationship is good communication and lots of affection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LA, London, Berlin. Trying to be more present and enjoying every breath, bite, sight and kiss. One of my top priorities is being a supportive uncle to my three nieces who never really had the parenting they deserve. I travel a lot. Not really a Winnebago type. I love the beach, mountains, and desert, but I spend a lot of time in cities. NY, London, and Berlin all feel like home to me. Tokyo, Milan, Stockholm are places I love. Art, especially contemporary, is pretty central so I like to visit galleries and museums. I really want to become a better cook so I've been reading a lot of books on food and cooking. I've taken cooking classes in Italy and plan to do more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jeez. I'm supposed to sing my own praises? I'm pretty balanced between being good at mechanical stuff (using tools) and analytics on the one hand, written and oral communication on the other hand, and visual artistic pursuits on the other hand. I know, that's three hands. I'm not your average guy and I try to keep my third hand out of sight when I'm in public.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently finished a book by Michel Houellebecq, before that A Tale for the Time Being, A True Novel, Banana Yoshimoto's The Lake, The Soul of a Chef, The Sweet Life in Paris, The Elephant Vanishes--a book of short stories by Haruki Murakami (I think I've read most of what he has written). I only watch 1-2 hours of TV a week but I do like Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Homeland. Film for me is about the indie stuff. Recently: Montage of Heck, Boyhood, Grand Budapest Hotel, Frances Ha, In a World, 20 Feet from Stardom, Short Term 12. Food: sushi, tapas, etc. I'm most def a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Affection, Intellectual stimulation, Good Food, Beautiful Design and Art, Fresh Fruit, Fresh Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Maybe we can talk about this face to face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't have a typical pattern. Could be dinner out, or a dinner in, or who-knows-what?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll think it and you try to guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please feel free to contact me but I'll probably not answer unless you have posted clear pictures of your face that show your eyes. (What's up with all the blurry pictures behind big sunglasses?) I get along best with women who are smart, warm, cultured, and natural in their style--and a wee bit bohemian.