Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zzbottom

47 M Melrose, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm definitely an extrovert, but I seem to have a tendency to be drawn to introverts. I think this indicates a desire to have a relationship that takes work, rather than something that just comes easily. That being said, I tend to avoid drama like the plague. I communicate well, and love finding real solutions to problems.

I'm polyamorous been practicing polyamory for about eight years, now, and it's definitely the path for me. I get along just fine with non-poly folk, but I'm not interested in a relationship with anyone not poly.

I am compassionate, reliable, and experimental
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In November 2006 I hung out the sign on my own auction company and started working for free. Now, I didn't intend to be working for free, but isn't that always the way when you start a business? Anyway, I'm, an auctioneer, and in June 2007, I will be holding my first auction of antiques and collectibles. About a month after that I'll have my second auction. About a month ago I went from twiddling my thumbs at the office to being slammed with 70 hour work weeks. All for the best, though, and I can just about taste what it's going to be like to really get the business rolling. Wish me luck!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I communicate really openly and well. I don't mind revealing things about myself. I also understand that it's difficult to trust people, so I offer up my trust in poeple first.

I also get a lot of compliments on my hug and kisses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big, shiny, bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A. I am not the voracious reader that most of my friends are, but I am a big Robert Heinlein fan. I also really enjoy Richard North Patterson. Probably my favorite book of the past year was The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay by Michael Chabon.

B. I really love a broad range of films. All time favorites include Once Upon a Time in America, Ragtime, and The Hustler. I tend to really enjoy independent films and foreign films, too. Garden State rocked.

C. My music tastes tend to range widely, too. Mostly it's of the I-know-what-I-like-when-I-hear-it variety. I loved the Garden State soundtrack. I tend to eschew pop, though.Rock, classic rock especially, I really enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, lovers, my laptop, pizza, Vermont, hugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A woman I'm having sex with. I so love watching orgasms, that I would love to crawl inside and experience it from the other perspective.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either on a date, with friends, or home watching a movie or the Sox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big fan of good porn.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound interesting.