Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zzhang14

25 Raleigh, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:21am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in China, I came to the states in 2009 for graduate school at NC State, and have been working for a software company since I finished school. But I don't think this is the job I want to settle for. I'm making efforts to change that, and hope I'd always have enough drive and willpower to match the hopes and dreams

So I'm a big music fan. I first had the idea of coming to the states in high school. And at that time the motivation's definitely less about college and job but more 'I'm gonna buy whatever record I want and go to every single show I can possibly find', there just really isn't much going on in China's music scene. I also love to cook, standing in front of the counter waiting for onion to caramelize makes me relax and I could go on and on about how you choose the best pan for steamed rice...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At times / spending too much time asking myself that question
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie - The Color Wheel, Chungking Express, In the Mood for Love, Lost in Translation, Elephant, The Son, There Will Be Blood, Stranger by the Lake

Tv - Six Feet Under, Enlightened, season 2 of Weeds

Music - Bjork up until Medulla, Sidsel Endresen, Misha Alperin, Supersilent, The Knife, John Maus, Destroyer, The Microphones/ Mount Eerie, Deerhoof, Liars, The Magnetic Fields, Cassandra Wilson

If you like three or more acts from the above list, please message me to claim a dinner cooked by me.

Working my way towards the bottom~

Food - Ham & cheese croissant from Weaver Street Market reheated in a 300F oven for 10 minutes
- My imitation(on a good day) of Jacques Génin's lemon tart
- Milk from Ran-Lew Dairy that WSM just started to carry. It makes the world much, much more wonderful. And makes me wonder how good raw milk would be
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family and friends
- Sunshine. Rainy weekend is the worst thing that can happen to a weekend...
- Side mirrors in bathroom that can rotate so I can see my back and cut my own hair
- Ripe fruits
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm hopelessly attracted to Bob from Bob's Burgers
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anyone has at any point commented on your resemblance to Bob from Bob's Burgers